Basket

Your Basket is currently empty.

Reviews

Tim G – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Concept have been a pleasure to work with thus far, they have pulled out all the stops with our PPE and general work item needs and at times, at very short notice to ensure our requests are delivered! The support from every team member from initial sales and business support to procurement has been fantastic too! Concept are always very pleasant and really helpful, offering solutions for unique items with a great delivery system that has flexibility to service our last minute requests. All of the above I believe, is their culture whilst also offering competitive prices to match! 5* all round!!!

Ritchie P – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Since we started using Concept Products for our workwear and PPE supplies I haven’t looked back. Whether talking to any of the team over the phone or dealing with our account manager the service has always been excellent.

They always go above and beyond to assist me.

Ross F – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

We have used Concept Products for all our PPE and clothing requirements for over 6 years now. Through dealing with Sian, Lance and now Kirsty, the service and quality has continued to be second to none. Everyone at Concept is always happy to help. I thoroughly recommend using them.

Jerry S – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt delivery. Competitive prices and easy ordering. Sales rep very helpful.

Adrian I – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Always happy to help. If items are not available always happy to find an alternative.

David W – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Fantastic products, service and staff

Denisa S – Feb 2022 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Amazing service and great employees willing to help you with any issue! Great prices and next day delivery guaranteed! Definitely would recommend!

Stephen F – April 2021 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Top service, great quality

Alec Y – Jan 2021 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews 5 Star Google Reviews

Concept products have recently produced a large branded workwear order for us (Falfish LTD) comprising of several hundred high quality garments. Massive thanks to Sian Williams for all of her hard work making the process simple from design to delivery with great passion and enthusiasm. Another huge thanks to the hard working and skilled production team who ensured a rapid turnaround keeping our staff very happy and smartly dressed. Would highly recommend Concept Products for any workwear or PPE needs!